Ascension Times

Ascension Times

EVENTS

Stargate Round Table

with host Marietta Pickett

BBSRadio.com – Station 2

Every Thursday
6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern

Each show starts with reports from our panel on the Mayan calendar, and the current energies affecting the planet and every living thing.

Caroline offers a message from the Collective at the start, then adds commentary throughout the show.

Guests are experts and thought leaders in holistic health, spiritual growth, Galactic connections, and political insight.

You’ll also hear the latest news update from Ashtar Command White Knight Rama Berkowitz and his wife Tara Green, on every show — this is insider information you will not hear from the mainstream media.

Go to BBSRadio.com and click onto Station 2, every Thursday at 6 PT / 9 ET

 

3 Mistakes Single Women Make That Keep Them
From Finding *True Love

with celebrated Life Coach Tina Rayner

Tuesday, October 17

11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern

Do you know the difference between the old idea of “true love” and *True Love?

The old idea of “true love” means you don’t like to be alone, yet you can’t find the “right person” to be with.

It means that “one is the loneliest number,” so you often suffer from loneliness or unhealthy attachments. 
That you confusingly believe that “love hurts” while also believing that “love heals.”

And that you FALL every time you “fall in love.”
 

It is time to upend EVERYTHING society teaches about romantic love! It’s time for *True Love!

Join our webinar at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern on Tuesday, Oct 17 to learn the truth about *True Love. 

Tina Rayner, CEO of Rise To Shine Coaching will be sharing “3 Mistakes Single Women Make That Keep Them From Finding *True Love” and the Collective will expound on *True Love after!

Go here to register for free access!


Awaken To Happiness Now telesummit

with host Alara Canfield

Tuesday, November 28

12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern


Please join us for another great interview with Alara Canfield, with live channelings from the Collective,  and a live Q&A with callers.

The theme for this season is “Raise your vibration!”

Go here to sign up for free access to interviews and replays.

 

Website Apps